Saturday, March 2, 2013

2013 Harry Hart Memorial Scholarship Winners

The Harry Hart Memorial Scholarships are named in honor of long-time KAEA member Harry Hart who passed away in 2009.  The Kansas Art Education Association gives TWO $500.00 scholarships each year to students of KAEA members. The scholarships are paid directly to the Institutes of Higher Learning chosen by the winning student. We are pleased to announce the 2013 winners- Lindsay Ford and Theresa Wolff. 

Lindsay is the student of Wendy Vertacnik from Lawrence High School. 

Theresa is the student of Jennifer Larsen from Northeast Magnet in Wichita.

For more information about the scholarship opportunity, check out

No comments:

Post a Comment